Versandkostenfreie Lieferung deutschlandweit (außer Bilder). Alle Infos

Corporate Publishing

Edwin Baaske

Head of Corporate Publishing

Edwin Baaske
Telefon: +49 521/559-900
e.baaske@delius-klasing.de

Project Manager Corporate Publishing

Stephanie Bremer
Telefon:+49 521/559-917
s.bremer@delius-klasing.de

Marco Brinkmann

Project Manager Corporate Publishing

Marco Brinkmann
Telefon: +49 521/559-907
m.brinkmann@delius-klasing.de

Thorsten Elbrigmann

Editor Corporate Publishing

Thorsten Elbrigmann
Telefon: +49 521/559-918
t.elbrigmann@delius-klasing.de

Laura Holstein

Assistance Corporate Publishing

Laura-Marie Holstein
Telefon: +49 521/559-908
l.holstein@delius-klasing.de

Angela Tegtmeier

Assistance Corporate Publishing

Lisa-Marie Humpe
Telefon: +49 521/559-909
l.humpe@delius-klasing.de

Katrin Miele

Project Manager Corporate Publishing

Dr. Katrin Miele
Telefon: +49 521/559-906
k.miele@delius-klasing.de

Angela Tegtmeier

Project Manager Corporate Publishing

Angela Tegtmeier
Telefon: +49 521/559-905
a.tegtmeier@delius-klasing.de

Zuletzt angesehen