Corporate Publishing

Edwin Baaske

Leiter Corporate Publishing

Edwin Baaske
Telefon: +49 521/559-900
e.baaske@delius-klasing.de

Laura Holstein

Assistenz Corporate Publishing

Laura-Marie Holstein
Telefon: +49 521/559-908
l.holstein@delius-klasing.de

Katrin Miele

Projektmanagerin Corporate Publishing

Dr. Katrin Miele
Telefon: +49 521/559-906
k.miele@delius-klasing.de

Marco Brinkmann

Projektmanager Corporate Publishing

Marco Brinkmann
Telefon: +49 521/559-907
m.brinkmann@delius-klasing.de

Angela Tegtmeier

Projektmanagerin Corporate Publishing

Angela Tegtmeier
Telefon: +49 521/559-905
a.tegtmeier@delius-klasing.de

Projektmanagerin Corporate Publishing

Charleen Spilker
Telefon: +49 521/559-912
c.spilker@delius-klasing.de

Thorsten Elbrigmann

Editor Corporate Publishing

Thorsten Elbrigmann
Telefon: +49 521/559-918
t.elbrigmann@delius-klasing.de

Editor Corporate Publishing

Bastian Fuhrmann
Telefon: +49 521/559-917
b.fuhrmann@delius-klasing.de

Christina Rahmes

Chefredaktion Corporate Publishing

Christina Rahmes
Telefon: +49 171/1586132
c.rahmes@delius-klasing.de

Zuletzt angesehen