Versandkostenfreie Lieferung deutschlandweit für Bestellungen bis 24.12.2018 (außer für Bilder)

Corporate Publishing

Edwin Baaske

Head of Corporate Publishing

Edwin Baaske
Telefon: +49 521/559-900
e.baaske@delius-klasing.de

Project Manager Corporate Publishing

Stephanie Bremer
Telefon:+49 521/559-917
s.bremer@delius-klasing.de

Marco Brinkmann

Project Manager Corporate Publishing

Marco Brinkmann
Telefon: +49 521/559-907
m.brinkmann@delius-klasing.de

Thorsten Elbrigmann

Editor Corporate Publishing

Thorsten Elbrigmann
Telefon: +49 521/559-918
t.elbrigmann@delius-klasing.de

Laura Holstein

Assistance Corporate Publishing

Laura-Marie Holstein
Telefon: +49 521/559-908
l.holstein@delius-klasing.de

Digital Editor Corporate Publishing

Lukas Kawa
Telefon:+49 521/559-912
l.kawa@delius-klasing.de

Editor Corporate Publishing

Christian Lamping
Telefon:+49 711/84 96 56 41
c.lamping@delius-klasing.de

Technical Editor Corporate Publishing

Christoph Manegold
Telefon:+49 521/559-914
c.manegold@delius-klasing.de

Katrin Miele

Project Manager Corporate Publishing

Dr. Katrin Miele
Telefon: +49 521/559-906
k.miele@delius-klasing.de

Project Manager Corporate Publishing

Julia Tawalalli
Telefon:+49 521/559-916
j.tawalalli@delius-klasing.de

Angela Tegtmeier

Project Manager Corporate Publishing

Angela Tegtmeier
Telefon: +49 521/559-905
a.tegtmeier@delius-klasing.de

Zuletzt angesehen